Contact Us

Contact

Name

Photo

Address/Number

Email

General enquiries Catalytic Office PO Box 1768,

Toowoomba, QLD, 4350

catalytic@powertochange.org.au
National Catalytic Coordinator Scott Adamson Scott 0402 255 538 scott.adamson@powertochange.org.au
Catalytic Coach Trainer Cam Fletcher Cam 0422 705 766 cam.fletcher@powertochange.org.au
Catalytic Website Manager Daniel Rudge Daniel 0401 610 850 daniel.rudge@powertochange.org.au
Catalytic Coach Sarah Rudge Sarah  0401 729 672 sarah.rudge@powertochange.org.au
Catalytic Coach Wesley Follent Wes  0439 589 360 wesley.follent@powertochange.org.au
Catalytic Coach Emily Follent Emily  0413 794 589 emily.follent@powertochange.org.au